Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
26 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install. Gives a very tidy finish"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to lay and seems very strong"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet. Bought the edging as we got fed up replacing wooden edging every 3 years or so. Have installed 3 curved sections with the added complication of a sloping garden. Seems pretty tough but will have to wait and see how it performs long term. There was a fair amount of preparation required which we anticipated from seeing the video and we needed to use the edging the opposite way to how it was coiled in the box which made it a 2 person job. Have put lawn seed on the backfilled areas but yet to see how well the grass secures it and hides the "A" sections once grown and how it will stand up to the lawnmower but it looks like it should be ok."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Ok but fiddly to install on 9 metre curved stretch"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet but looks as expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Quite easy to fit and has made the edge of the lawn look much tidier. Hoping that there are no problems when the lawn grows through it and it needs mowing."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have not yet tried to install product but it arrived next day,well packaged & looks to be a superior type & stronger to others I have seen"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Will be ordering some more"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough securing pins."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 June 2015