Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
40 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what it promised!"

Reviewed Friday, 27 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic does the job really well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly would highly recommend"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain does not have battery backup but, it works with very little sunshine. The height of the fountain varies with the strengh of the sun. We are very pleased with it. The reason for going for this fountain was because it had more power, my husband took it out of the packeting and it started working straightaway."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works perfect, needs bright light so it works kind of on cloudy days. So now I would like to see about hooking it up to a battery so it will run at night "

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good easy to assemble . Solar panel very effective. Water jet substantial. Ideal."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value - works very well. I have put the solar panel in a small pot and move accordingly with the sun. When the sun is full out the fountain spray is amazingly high. It also works in dappled light, to a lesser degree, but very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"did exactly as it said on the box .Over 1 metre lift"

Reviewed Friday, 1 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really impressed with this fountain, a really good jet of water in full sun, but even in partial shade it still works, been using it a few weeks now and would highly recommend it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Most impressed works a treat and to the specifications given."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very easy to install and does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I had to buy a longer cable as my pond is overshadowed by trees, but now that the solar panel is sitting on top of my garage it is working very well."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great piece of kit ...I have it floating in the centre of the pond ...good flow of water"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works very well in bright sunlight"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good size solar panel very effective."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good simple product. My fish are pleased with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I cannot believe just how good this little fountain is. I wanted a simple solar powered fountain to give additional air-ration in hot weather. I chose this one as it appeared to fit the bill at a very good price. I was prepared to be disappointed, but what a surprise. It was a "piece of cake" to assemble, drop into the pond and hay presto, a fountain. The instructions warn it will only work in full sun but I found that I get a 60 cm fountain on a bright but overcast day. In bright direct sun the main jet with a multi-head is about 100 cm."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was easy to assemble and worked well untl ? a fox bit through the cable!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well and doing the job as described. Thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"all working no problems"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job required very efficiently, despite being outside standard function!(Product designed to power a fountain water type of feature- I used it to power an artificial stream with about 60 cm water raising requirement through 3 metres of hosepipe- works well)"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working fine so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A really lovely addition to my garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Much more powerful than one I had bought elsewhere, delighted with the new solar pump."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described and was well packaged."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it has been working every day since I put it in. It does exactly what I bought it for and the 2 are enough to airate the large pond I have."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2012