Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
110 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It is a nice looking water feature albeit slightly smaller than I thought it would be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"birthday present for sister. she thinks its great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product,easy to put together,has made a good feature in the garden,would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delightful. Just what I wanted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was delivered when expected well packaged. Easy to put together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great device and great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 3/5

"No suction cups to hold down the light had to use a biggish rock!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and is very easy to set up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent water feature that looks just as described."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous water feature. Even though the measurements were o the website I was pleasantly pleased because it seems larger than I expected. Thought the lights weren't working but they do come on at dusk if the water feature is operating. I personally turn it on and off when I want it on rather than letting it come on every 24 hours. I love it - great use of my birthday money."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Needed the battery backup to work"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Faulty as no suckers enclosed or attached for the pump and solar lights to sit in the bottom bowl"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. A little awkward to get the pump tube into the jug without risking dropping it, but once assemble looks great. Works well and having the battery backu means it doesn't stop when a cloud passes the sun (always an advantage in the UK). The wife love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product as per description. Hose a bit short to link jug and pump. Be warned that suckers which are mentioned in instructions are no longer provided. They should tell you so that you don't start calling customer services asking for them. The suckers would be useful though to keep pump in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product as shown in pictures"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This works great in the sunshine"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Also very good even though the light did work but you have now rectified this problem"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just looks great ,but keeps telling me low battery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to assemble and looks really great on the patio."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described works really well."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as expected. Works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Nice display"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Had to look at web video to see how to put together - no difficulty. However lights still don`t work, and await response from customer service"

Reviewed Friday, 2 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described. Very easy to assemble and install. Solar panel very useful."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality crockery, works very well and the LED light is good. Easy to put together. Worth the money."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love my little water feature and green looks lovely. It has been much admired."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Once assembled it looked and operated as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased,would use Primrose again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my purchase.Good value for the price.Has made a nice calming atmosphere."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good to look at and works as it should."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Was as advertised and works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My 88 yr old mum loves the sound of the water cascading. I managed to put it together . Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this feature,, so pleased we bought the green ceramic, it looks really good in my raised flower bed"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It does what the description says and was a good price."

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Needs a lot if sun to work very disappointed"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product I am using it in my aviary for drinking and bathing for my finches but I had to purchase a pump to run on mains electricity as the pump supplied is solar powered only and apparently only runs for 4 hours"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature was as described and looks very attractive. I haven't used it though as there is not much sun around and willl put it out in the garden next year."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great quality all round"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the product is good but the led lights do not work"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 1/5

"No instructions not working the reason Igot it was a refund on awful garden screening it is too expensive to return goods that's why they can send out awful products"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble . . Just wish it would run longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pretty, but the solar panel is high up on the roof of a shed, and I would have to climb up high steps to reach it to press the on button after four hours."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"as previous"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't put the water feature outside yet, but have tried it and all works fine. Couldn't test the solar yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just want the garden needed perfect and simple to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful dark green colour. Very relaxing."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to put together. Attractive, suitable for small gardens."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks great surrounded by plants but the tube from the pump to the jug would be less conspicuous if it were green instead of white."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Disappointed with water feature as we did not realise that it only run for 4 hours a day at the same time of day. We thought that the bowls would light up but the light is on the plastic pipe connection I contacted Primrose, apparently that is the design which if that is the case it should be made clear in the description of the water feature. I would like feedback on this please"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is great on our patio. It worked out of the box and was easy to assemble. We hardly had to look at the instructions for this one! "

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just as expected. Ignore the instructions which refer only to the pump, not the water feature itself. Otherwise thoroughly satisfactory. Am pleased I chose this version with AA battery back up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product. It's exactly as it is described."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The ceramic pots only just fit on the metal hoops to balance think it would be better if they sunk in slightly to keep them steady ."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product is good. However due to reduced sunshine in recent times it is difficult for it to get enough energy to run for the long haul. Other than that no problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Everything worked Ok and easy to put together.My wife thought it was a great surprise."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together but is not as stable as I would like."

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a present . lovely when assembled and working"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My fault I chose wrong colour, but item very good and works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly as advertised. Also the price was far better than our local stockist."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The benefit of having the battery backup feature is excellent, and with all the cascade bowls and jug being of a green ceramic finish make it a very attractive item (especially compared to my previous cascade of unglazed terracott finish)."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"although not as large as I thought, works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with product!."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this product. it works very well and looks great on the patio"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellentvalue for money. Fantastically speedy delivery. Well pleased. Amazed at subtle improvements each year in solar panels!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"According to the website item was not due to be available until March 2012 and was delighted to learn that it was due for delivery immediately - so that was excellent, But clearly as this item is solar powered cannot really test it properly until we get some decent sunshine!!! But it all arrived in perfect condition. "

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I expected, easy to set up, calming effect."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A real value for money product,i am well pleased Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class service product and delivery cannot be beaten thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A good quality item that works fine and looks good.One draw back replacement pumps expensive.Overall would recommend to a freind.Delivery time excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item fits in beautifully in my garden and is working well everybody says its fantastic. Great service arrived well packed and intact"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item was purchased as a birthday present for my sister as a total surprise, she had never thought of having a solar fountain but had always wanted to live near running water! She absolutely adores it, the fountain has pride of place in here garden and I get regular updates from her as to how it sounds! Up until 2 days before my sisters birthday I had no idea what to get her, when I did have the idea of a fountain, it was so great to find you and be able to have it delivered so quickly and conveniently (being able to ask the delivery person to leave it in our Land Rover was great), so many thanks and will definitely be using you again. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"cascade excellent - though set up instructions a bit unclear, found it easier to look at the picture on your web site."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"pleased with look and quality of my solar water feature but disappointed with the power we did have a sunny day put it on and it only laster a hour the panal is placed in direct sun light and is always swiched off "

Reviewed Thursday, 19 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this as a present - it has not been set up yet as they are moving house within the next few weeks so cannot comment on its ease of setting up or its actual working - however it looks really nice and would grace anyones patio or garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the water feature itself, but found the installation instructions a bit confusing - we thought we had pieces missing according to the diagram."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Overall very good but had difficulty connecting hose to jug at top of feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Good quality product, except for the plastic water tube does not stay connected in the sun"

Reviewed Friday, 16 July 2010