Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
110 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"It is a nice looking water feature albeit slightly smaller than I thought it would be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Needed the battery backup to work"

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Faulty as no suckers enclosed or attached for the pump and solar lights to sit in the bottom bowl"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice product as per description. Hose a bit short to link jug and pump. Be warned that suckers which are mentioned in instructions are no longer provided. They should tell you so that you don't start calling customer services asking for them. The suckers would be useful though to keep pump in place."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just looks great ,but keeps telling me low battery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Nice display"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Had to look at web video to see how to put together - no difficulty. However lights still don`t work, and await response from customer service"

Reviewed Friday, 2 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described. Very easy to assemble and install. Solar panel very useful."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Once assembled it looked and operated as described."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased,would use Primrose again."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with my purchase.Good value for the price.Has made a nice calming atmosphere."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It does what the description says and was a good price."

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"the product is good but the led lights do not work"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble . . Just wish it would run longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"as previous"

Reviewed Friday, 28 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't put the water feature outside yet, but have tried it and all works fine. Couldn't test the solar yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Just as expected. Ignore the instructions which refer only to the pump, not the water feature itself. Otherwise thoroughly satisfactory. Am pleased I chose this version with AA battery back up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The ceramic pots only just fit on the metal hoops to balance think it would be better if they sunk in slightly to keep them steady ."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Product is good. However due to reduced sunshine in recent times it is difficult for it to get enough energy to run for the long haul. Other than that no problems."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together but is not as stable as I would like."

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"although not as large as I thought, works great"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Just what I expected, easy to set up, calming effect."

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A good quality item that works fine and looks good.One draw back replacement pumps expensive.Overall would recommend to a freind.Delivery time excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the water feature itself, but found the installation instructions a bit confusing - we thought we had pieces missing according to the diagram."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010