Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
110 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"birthday present for sister. she thinks its great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product,easy to put together,has made a good feature in the garden,would highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Delightful. Just what I wanted!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was delivered when expected well packaged. Easy to put together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great device and great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely and is very easy to set up"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent water feature that looks just as described."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous water feature. Even though the measurements were o the website I was pleasantly pleased because it seems larger than I expected. Thought the lights weren't working but they do come on at dusk if the water feature is operating. I personally turn it on and off when I want it on rather than letting it come on every 24 hours. I love it - great use of my birthday money."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great. A little awkward to get the pump tube into the jug without risking dropping it, but once assemble looks great. Works well and having the battery backu means it doesn't stop when a cloud passes the sun (always an advantage in the UK). The wife love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product as shown in pictures"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This works great in the sunshine"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product good value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 8 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Also very good even though the light did work but you have now rectified this problem"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, easy to assemble and looks really great on the patio."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described works really well."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just as expected. Works well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality crockery, works very well and the LED light is good. Easy to put together. Worth the money."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love my little water feature and green looks lovely. It has been much admired."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good to look at and works as it should."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Was as advertised and works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My 88 yr old mum loves the sound of the water cascading. I managed to put it together . Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this feature,, so pleased we bought the green ceramic, it looks really good in my raised flower bed"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product I am using it in my aviary for drinking and bathing for my finches but I had to purchase a pump to run on mains electricity as the pump supplied is solar powered only and apparently only runs for 4 hours"

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature was as described and looks very attractive. I haven't used it though as there is not much sun around and willl put it out in the garden next year."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great quality all round"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I was looking for at a reasonable price."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pretty, but the solar panel is high up on the roof of a shed, and I would have to climb up high steps to reach it to press the on button after four hours."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just want the garden needed perfect and simple to assemble"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful dark green colour. Very relaxing."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money. Easy to put together. Attractive, suitable for small gardens."

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"looks great surrounded by plants but the tube from the pump to the jug would be less conspicuous if it were green instead of white."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is great on our patio. It worked out of the box and was easy to assemble. We hardly had to look at the instructions for this one! "

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the product. It's exactly as it is described."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Everything worked Ok and easy to put together.My wife thought it was a great surprise."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought as a present . lovely when assembled and working"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My fault I chose wrong colour, but item very good and works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly as advertised. Also the price was far better than our local stockist."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The benefit of having the battery backup feature is excellent, and with all the cascade bowls and jug being of a green ceramic finish make it a very attractive item (especially compared to my previous cascade of unglazed terracott finish)."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with product!."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with this product. it works very well and looks great on the patio"

Reviewed Friday, 17 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 10 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellentvalue for money. Fantastically speedy delivery. Well pleased. Amazed at subtle improvements each year in solar panels!"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"According to the website item was not due to be available until March 2012 and was delighted to learn that it was due for delivery immediately - so that was excellent, But clearly as this item is solar powered cannot really test it properly until we get some decent sunshine!!! But it all arrived in perfect condition. "

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"A real value for money product,i am well pleased Thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class service product and delivery cannot be beaten thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item fits in beautifully in my garden and is working well everybody says its fantastic. Great service arrived well packed and intact"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The item was purchased as a birthday present for my sister as a total surprise, she had never thought of having a solar fountain but had always wanted to live near running water! She absolutely adores it, the fountain has pride of place in here garden and I get regular updates from her as to how it sounds! Up until 2 days before my sisters birthday I had no idea what to get her, when I did have the idea of a fountain, it was so great to find you and be able to have it delivered so quickly and conveniently (being able to ask the delivery person to leave it in our Land Rover was great), so many thanks and will definitely be using you again. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"cascade excellent - though set up instructions a bit unclear, found it easier to look at the picture on your web site."

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this as a present - it has not been set up yet as they are moving house within the next few weeks so cannot comment on its ease of setting up or its actual working - however it looks really nice and would grace anyones patio or garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010