Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I canít wait to get planting! So much room for a my vegetables"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great size easy to put together"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks absolutely fab in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong construction, easy to assemble, very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Due to weather conditions and time, I have not yet opened the box. I am sure everything will be Ok."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made sturdy planter, easy to put together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very sturdy and good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 21 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The VegTrug is excellent quality with easy to follow build instructions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The veg trug is now a wee garden outside my elderly mothers window and she loves it as she cannot get about to well these days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product. It is easy to assemble and sturdy. The design provides a good depth for plants to establish themselves and grow strong."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Veg Trug is expensive, but is robust and good quality, online reviews of cheaper versions show many are of poor/variable quality. My partner found it easy to put together, and just 2 and a half weeks on my veggies are thriving."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Wood split and wood not equal sizes when putting together. Says on instructions that it is easy to assemble but this is far from the truth. A key part of the frame where screws were already pre drilled was split on arrival and the person who pre drilled the screws knew this because they continued to screw new screws where they were not meant to go. After an hour trying to get the thing to stand equal we decided to build ourselves using own screws and wood."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and strong."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product not yet assembled, but having used these products previously it should be a similar positive experience."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A really substantial Trug in natural wood and it is an ideal height; for gardening; it looks great too! Delighted with the purchase.. Has been straightforward to put up too!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015