Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
17 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I canít wait to get planting! So much room for a my vegetables"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great size easy to put together"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"looks absolutely fab in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong construction, easy to assemble, very pleased with purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Due to weather conditions and time, I have not yet opened the box. I am sure everything will be Ok."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made sturdy planter, easy to put together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The VegTrug is excellent quality with easy to follow build instructions."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The veg trug is now a wee garden outside my elderly mothers window and she loves it as she cannot get about to well these days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product. It is easy to assemble and sturdy. The design provides a good depth for plants to establish themselves and grow strong."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Veg Trug is expensive, but is robust and good quality, online reviews of cheaper versions show many are of poor/variable quality. My partner found it easy to put together, and just 2 and a half weeks on my veggies are thriving."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Nice and strong."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product not yet assembled, but having used these products previously it should be a similar positive experience."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A really substantial Trug in natural wood and it is an ideal height; for gardening; it looks great too! Delighted with the purchase.. Has been straightforward to put up too!"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015