Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent well made product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service great product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality old with new nice"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product look very good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"THE GARDEN LOOKS GREAT NOW"

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great Fencing Supplied by Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Consistent with previous orders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing willow hurdles, exactly what I wanted and very sturdy. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality exactly as advertised."

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy good quality panel. Exactly what we wanted and admired by my neighbour!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016