Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant press and juices well and easy to use , i had to cut out 2 more blocks of wood to get more pressure onto the apples to maximise juice, but that was no hardship. Was a nice touch to get a straining bag as well included which save me 5/6 online. Well worth the money ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"tried it out works well"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"made cider but waiting to see if it has worked. Cider press worked brilliantly ."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for beginner.very strong and sturdy, personally great machine"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The press works well."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Presses apples"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"This product is no use at pressing apples. Apples need to be crushed then pressed. Your picture gives a false impression as it show's whole apples in the press."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have no complaints about the actual product, except that that the screw piece was tight on the screw in some places, however this was quickly fixed by screwing it and correcting any abnormalities in the screw."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"the threaded press bar is way out of line .the collecting tray spout is cracked were it has been forged."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quality item. Very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"what a good item and very good price thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 25 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product, is good and represents good value."

Reviewed Friday, 18 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015