Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Used in several rooms for my peace of mind as seem to be plagued by spiders. Since started using the plugs spider numbers have greatly reduced."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service I had my plugs in no time and they same to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, no sign of spiders since I plugged in the control...thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work bought 3 and have had 4 huge spiders ! Not happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not had spiders since I used these"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This time of year (Sept) i have bother with huge spiders. For someone with a morbid fear of them it's a troublesome time. Bought one each for 4 rooms in my apartment. 1 in both bedrooms, 1 in the living room & 1 in the kitchen. Thus far I've yet to see a spider other than a money spider (small ones don't bother me) with a home under a small gap at the brass step at my living room door."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality and value - exceeded expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Time will tell how effective these are but are all plugged in ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I live in the loft of a block of flats and spiders and other insects often try to come in off the roof when my windows are open. Since plugging in my purhcase I have not had that problem any more. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good item does what it says"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since my daughter plugged it in her bedroom, no sign of a spider in there but one found lurking in her flatmates room! Reviews say it's very effective and it seems to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Verry good value. This is the third I've bought."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good; it appears to be working as I didn't see any spiders in that room since"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Still getting spiders not happy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I got 2 of these- one for the living room and one for the bedroom. Since getting them, I can honestly say there hasnt been one spider. Not even a little one ! I can recommend this to anyone. I have a fear of spiders and since my husband is night shift I'm left to deal with them! This is So much better. I love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Wrong product sent to me ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"We have used the plug ins for a while and they seem successful. We use in all rooms."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, does exactly what it is supposed to do."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spiders left the house Yay"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service . Verry pleased with my spider repellents."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery plug worked instantly no spiders in 2 weeks. Will be buying more for the house. Im amazed a plug can do this especially in the shed. Best item ive ever bought well worth the money."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good not one spider in sight, only given 4 stars cos only had in a few weeks...."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick send. Good packaging. Corresponding with my order."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 4 of these. So far so good. Good price. Used this brand before-the advanced one. Worked."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have cleared a garage full of big spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I still saw a spider but only the one so far hopefully I don't see any more thankful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I never saw spiders anymore."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 November 2015