Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
85 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Havenít really tested it yet but it seems robust and easy to use. It certainly saves having to turn the compost using a fork."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Itís ok. A garden fork works as well"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Sturdy wood. Easy to assemble ."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"just what I needed for my compost bins"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money but has to carry out some work to strengthen the 'butterfly wings' of the device."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It works ok. It could do with being 6inches longer. The secondary handle reduces the effective length by 4 inches."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Fine. I think it should be fine. good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I can't be bothered it works"

Reviewed Monday, 30 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I bought one of these in Spring 2016. It was easy to use and very effective but it stopped working a couple of months ago. The two 'wing' pieces jammed together and I couldn't separate them. I tried another sort but that was hard to use and didn't do a good job so I've bought this one again. What makes it easy and effective is the handle design - I'm just hoping this one won't jam."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Having had a similar item before, which failed at the pivot point, I wait to see if this product lasts longer. It is certainly efficient in use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The compost aerator works well, looks short but in use is ideal."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good and solid - easy assembly"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As above, you get what you're given."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"okay, it's an aerator and it came at a good price."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but works well after first pull"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"A bit difficult to get the hang of, needs practice."

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No comment all ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Product is ok, but i lost the nut, bolt and wings with 2 days, i've replaced the nut and bolt but need to use a nylock washer as this just keeps happening. otherwise the product is good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"quite practical"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016