Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
85 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Happy with this item, I haven't been able to use it as much as I would like due to the weather but it breaks up my compost well. Not my favourite job..."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"it does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy and very reasonably priced"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Robust and user friendly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"great and does the job as advertised"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"right tool, right price, prompt delivery, thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use website, purchase process simple, prompt delivery and great value."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perefct. Great price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as advertised, simple to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat. Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Friday, 29 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"With the folding blade it slips into a gap behind the compost bin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We are using it but have not yet had time to estimate how good it is"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered three. One arrived damaged. Phoned them and it was replaced immediately. Apart from that an excellent product at a good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works like is says on the add"

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great tool and turns the compost beautifully."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Monday, 29 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Much better than a plastic one I bought elsewhere."

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and strong...Christmas gift"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job, I just need to use it more."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Compost stirrer is of very good quality and is good value, I would recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good tool for turning and mixing compost in the bins. The fins are a little smaller than some I have seen and this is good because otherwise it is to easy to try and shift too much at a time and even get the tool stuck. The offset handle arrangement works well too rather than the usual straight across the top. Very pleased.l"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent tool. Well-made, aerates my compost perfectly if used on a regular basis. My compost is no longer compacted. Much easier than using a folk. Seems robust but time will tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The aerator was as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE.THANK YOU"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and easy to store."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have wanted one of these for ages - my last one had a wooden shaft and rotted but the metal is tough on this and the handles make turning easy. Will be very useful indeed, thinking of buying a second one for the allotment."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does everything it says on the tin."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality item, great price"

Reviewed Monday, 7 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have a couple of allotment plots which require a lot of compost each year and the aerator works well on the smaller compost piles (approx. cubic metre) I have on the go at any one time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The aerator is a very clever idea and much easier for me to manage than struggling with a fork in my compost bin. Delighted."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal, Just what I needed"

Reviewed Monday, 10 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for my needs,strong,lightweight and does the job well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent piece of kit - does what it was advertised to do!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use and effective. Highly recommended"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The Primrose compost aerator does everything they say it does but more easily."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job required of it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A very useful tool for turning compost."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Performs well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product was and still is very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"IT WORKED VERY WELL"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016