Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
43 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Not tried it yet, but it looks very functional."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lightweight and easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product burnt weeds out as required ~ also good for toasting marshmallows ???? ...... quickly!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be a well made and sturdy item with good balance."

Reviewed Monday, 23 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Not tried this yet, but looks ok and a good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"does the job. blah blah ugh!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and did what I needed it to - burn holes in my ground cover for my young plants to grow through! I could do this safely and without setting fire to anything else!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and I was surprised at the solid quality of the wand. I obtained some screw in gas cylinders, fitted them, turned the gas on, pressed the ignition switch - and away it went! Come the Spring...watch out weeds!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very efficient well made product"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, good with the weeds and between paving slabs in the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I had tried one years ago which wasn't very effective, but this weed wilter is great. You need to come back and re-wilt a few times, but much cleaner and less back breaking than weeding between cobbles."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent transaction!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"yes i thought it was ok ok"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and a good buy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had a Gas weed burner years ago and this one didn't disappoint all my weeds cleared in a short space of time, paths looking clean and tidy"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly, far better than liquid weedkillers & pet friendly too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions are quite poor. Haven't been able to get hold of gas cartridges. Spent money on a pack of 4 which are useless. Need to be specific on type to purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product & works beautifully"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have used it on two occasions,working well,long may it continue."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Would have been better had it come with the gas"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I have not ordered anything through you"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Friday, 18 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, high quality product."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not used yet so hard to say but I'm sure it will do the job intended"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job as specified"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant item, well worth the most ney"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted. Works well."

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks strong"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great fun and works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"have not used yet, so cannot comment but it looks ok."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My husband had a 'play' with this device and gave it a thumbs up. Does the job sorting out the pesky weeds. We have dogs so this method of weed control is a safer option for us. Quality product at a reasonable price. Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"looks very sturdy but havent used it yet as i need to source the gas"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered in under 24 hours. Impressive!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"sworked well"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Simple and effective."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 November 2015