Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.9/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great product looks good easy to lay"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered a single piece first to make sure it would suit our new patio. It is just right. This is my second order and the edging looks very neat around a curved patio. The lawn will grow over the fixing edge and leave a neatly defined edge against the slabs that will soften the fall if my grandchildren should trip. It is made of similar material to the flooring under public play areas. Just the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Strong, flexible and durable product. Fixing pins are long and sturdy."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in the garden, just what I was looking for"

Reviewed Friday, 24 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily installed, non rotting edging to hold back the gravel off the lawn. Recycled tyres too."

Reviewed Friday, 20 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and works really well plus very simple to install, exceeded expectations"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We have purchased before. Not particularly cheap but looks great, is very durable and stylish so worth the cost"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted, fab product"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. A bit expensive but does the job well and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fabulous with excellent results"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 27 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the product and a friend, who has a groundwork and landscaping business, was equally impressed."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect to create a path in my back garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"easy to lay and made cutting lawn /edge of lawn .no need trim edge of lawn with edge cutter."

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and very effective"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Had previously bought this from another seller 18 months ago, it was so good we ordered more, but so much cheaper from Primrose!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product was just as described and looks good and I can cut the grass to the edge as I wanted to without strimming it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it's meant to. tips on best way to install would have been nice"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great easy to use and lay .perfect for cutting to to the edge of lawn.very very happy with this item."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for my purpose and easy to use. Thank you, I may well order more."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These edging are a little bit expensive but very good and strong , Highly recemended"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015