Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
31 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Less than half working, will likely return"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product was great value for money as always! Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My issue is less with the product, more with the lack of set-up instructions. The lights have an on/off switch, but this is not visible, and there was nothing to indicate how to access it. The product itself seems to be very good value for money. The design could be improved by the ground spike being made to lock into the shaft, so that it did not detach when repositioning the light."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just waiting for sunshine to charge them up...."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Small but work and light up brilliantly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"They weren't the ones I wanted or was expecting!"

Reviewed Monday, 22 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Amazed at the price, that beats the pound shops I bought 36 There lovely , and well made"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Smaller than I thought but they will look brilliant down my pathway when I put them out in spring"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As yet I have not used the lights,in the garden but they look very good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"At the moment I still looking for a good position to place the solar lights and also need better weather to get the best out of the lights"

Reviewed Monday, 8 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Always good quality products."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't use them yet but sure they will be fine"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"They look a quality product, but I am waiting for spring before putting them out in the garden."

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately, the lights did not come with a spike to fix into the ground."

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"look like excellent value for money."

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered these lights as replacements, so I'm hoping there just as good"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic."

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had chance to use these yet due to the terrible weather"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lit up immediately but do not seem to last many hours. Long winter nights and low light levels for charging probably not helping."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality for cost"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015