Ribbed water feature hose / tubing

Code: WF0192
Ribbed water feature hose / tubing
Specification
BrandsStowasis
Product Description:
Ribbed hose for waterfeatures. Connect one end to the outlet on the water feature and one end to the pump. We also sell hose clamps to enable you to screw the hose in place if necessary (click here).

We sell hose by the metre in four sizes. Sizes (inner diameter) is as follows:

  • Hose diameter 13mm / ½”
  • Hose diameter 19mm / ¾”
  • Hose diameter 25mm / 1”
  • Hose diameter 32mm / 1 ¼”
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality hose, used it before, no problems."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It did not leak! Thank goodness."

Reviewed Monday, 6 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service! Product exactly as advertised . Worked a treat for my water feature . Delivery fast ."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good length and easy to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"What can you say about a bit of hose?!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"OK, but don't forget to allow enough length."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seamless transaction. Multiple goods delivered one package. Very good seller, would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does what you expect... it’s a plastic tube :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job nicely. Carries water around 2 metres from pond to top of rockery. A great flow!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does the job. Richard of York"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1