Ribbed water feature hose / tubing

Code: WF0192
Ribbed water feature hose / tubing
Specification
BrandsStowasis
Product Description:
Ribbed hose for waterfeatures. Connect one end to the outlet on the water feature and one end to the pump. We also sell hose clamps to enable you to screw the hose in place if necessary (click here).

We sell hose by the metre in four sizes. Sizes (inner diameter) is as follows:

  • Hose diameter 13mm / ½”
  • Hose diameter 19mm / ¾”
  • Hose diameter 25mm / 1”
  • Hose diameter 32mm / 1 ¼”
 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The tubing was perfect to run from the integral guttering on my new greenhouse to my new water butts. Pipe work supplied 32mm in diameter. The tubing was same size and fitted exactly."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good service & great delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and pricing reasonable"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"FIRST-CLASS DONE THE JOB NO PROBLEMS"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job. Water feature bubbling away again."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"excellent rapid service. Many thanks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Prompt and efficient"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good tubing but a very tight fit over appropriate sized fittings."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"As described, and delivered when promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all   List List List  1