Slot Down Compost Bin - 650L

Code: TE4354
Slot Down Compost Bin - 650L
Slot Down Compost Bin

A brilliant way to turn garden waste into compost. This strong wooden slat composter is a brilliant piece of recycling equipment and will blend naturally into any garden. This composter comes in an easy to assemble flat pack kit that slots easily into place. Screws are included to ensure your compost bin is as firm and secure as possible.

  • Pressure treated for added longevity and durability
  • Natural timber finish
  • Guaranteed against rot for 15 years

What's in the box?

  • 4x wooden posts
  • 24x wooden boards
  • 30x 50mm screws

Specifications

Height 82cm (2ft 8¼in) x Width 1.06m (3ft 5¾in) x Depth 1.06m (3ft 5¾in)
Volume: 650L

 
Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (10 reviews)

Rating: 4/5

"More difficult to erect then expected"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Would have helped if wood was not sodden"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As Above"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good but disappointed that it took quite a lot of work to put it together."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks good and does the job"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"What I wanted."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product as described in advertising literature. Well done primrose for your fast delivery service."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good sturdy product."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very capacious. Am thrilled"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Takes quite a bit of assembly with a power drill, does not just slot together"""

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1