Triangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless Steel

Code: OL2603
Triangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless SteelTriangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless Steel
< > < >
Triangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless SteelTriangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless Steel

Triangle Shade Sail Fixing Kit - Stainless Steel

This stainless steel fixing kit is ideal for installing triangular sail shades to all solid surfaces such as concrete, brickwork and wooden beams. The high quality, grade 316 steel fixtures are durable and weather resistant. The kit includes everything you need for quick and easy installation.

Each Fixing Kit Includes
All fixtures are constructed from grade 316 stainless steel
3 x Pad Eyes 3 x Turnbuckles 6 x Snap Hooks
3cm x 3.5cm Stainless Steel Pad Eye - Rectangular
Rectangular Shape
Stainless Steel Turnbuckle (Hook/Hook Ends)
Hooks at both ends for attaching sail shade
Stainless Steel Snap Hook 8cm x 4cm
Easy clipping function
Please call or email for more information (click here).

Dimensions

Pad Eye - H:1.2" x W:1.4" x D:0.04"
Turnbuckle - L:7-11"
Snap Hook - L:3" x W:1"

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Ideal for easy installation"

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Individual items good quality but poor score due to difficulties with overall fixing kit"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to mount and good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Wrong size."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Nice"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1