Twin Dolphin Crystal Sphere Water Feature with LED Lights

Code: WF7310
Twin Dolphin Crystal Sphere Water Feature with LED Lights
Dimensions:
Height:22 cm   ( 8.7 in )
Width:16 cm   ( 6.3 in )
Depth:14 cm   ( 5.5 in )
Weight:1.8 Kg   
Twin Dolphin Crystal Sphere Water Feature with LED Lights

Add the soothing sound of flowing water to your home with this artistic water feature. The tabletop water feature depicts two dolphins and has a rotating crystal sphere lit with LEDs. It will look great on a windowsill or tabletop and makes an ideal gift.

Product Features

  • Made of polyresin
  • Integral LED lighting
  • Fully self-contained - no additional reservoir required
  • Suitable for indoor use

This self-contained water feature is supplied with everything you need to set it up - simply plug it in and add water. The water feature helps to increase the humidity of the room and remove toxins from the air. It makes a delightful addition to any home, and its tough materials ensure that it will stand the test of time.

Specifications

Height 22cm (8.7") x Width 16cm (6.3") x Depth 14cm (5.5")
Weight: 1.1kg
Water pump and power cable included

 
Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 3.5/5 (6 reviews)

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and product"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Dolphins fin was broken had to glue back on to save returning it. But this was not broken in post as all.packaging was intact apart from that it works well and looks nice now its repaired."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Primrose says: "Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you received a damaged water feature, but are glad you managed to fix it. "
Rating: 4/5

"Don't like the glass ball it looks dirty when lit up, cannot clean....swapped for rough crystals pieces looks lovely now! Thanks lovely product otherwise!"

Reviewed Friday, 22 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I just love this product! it looks amazing and the sound of the water is so very relaxing!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 12 April 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The first one sent was broken on arrival. It was replaced and another sent. This was broken in exactly the same place. I rate the item as being very bad, sorry. This was for a gift and I was most disappointed."

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Primrose says: "Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you have been having such difficulties with this water feature. We have asked our Purchaser to contact the suppliers of this water feature as they send them out directly to our customers and need to know how the features are arriving. "
Rating: 5/5

"Great water feature. Bought as a gift to bring peace and happiness to a loved one."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

A selection of our products

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all       List List List  1