Warning sign for Prikka strips, wall fence spikes

Code: SIGN
Warning sign for Prikka strips, wall fence spikes
Warning sign for the original Prikka strips.

Display the warning sign to assist in deterring any unwanted intruders.
Made of plastic – like a thin credit card.

Dimensions: 8cm (3 1/4 inches) x 5.5cm (2 1/2 inches)

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Just as it says on the tin....."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 1/5

"This is hysterical, the smallest warning sign I’ve ever seen!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Little bit smaller than I thought, but I ordered a 3 so they do what I need them to do"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I think it is a little too small, but being laminated is a very good idea."

Reviewed Friday, 19 January 2018

Rating: 2/5

"They are very cheap , so I guess you get what you pay for. Very flimsy not sure they will weather very well."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 April 2017

Rating: 4/5

"A bit smaller than I expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They are fit for purpose."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"***"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The signs weren't enclosed; I contacted Primrose about this the day I received my order but I've not had a reply nor have I received the signs."

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all    1