Water Feature underwater spot light kit - set of three

Code: WF0045
Water Feature underwater spot light kit - set of three
< > < >
Water Feature underwater spot light kit - set of three
Specification
Height7 cm( 2.8 in )
Product Description:
A set of three 10W pond underwater lights offering great value for money. Each light comes complete with five colour filters for each light (yellow, red, blue, green, clear) with flat mounting bracket for positioning. Supplied with 12m of cable and splash proof outdoor transformer. Two year guarantee. Lights can be used in or out of pond.

we offer a deluxe version CLICK HERE

Product Specification:
H 7cm Dia 5.5cm; 230v / 12v; 2 metres of cable from plug to transformer, 8 metres of cable from transformer to first light, 1m cable between the lights.

 
Customer Reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"quiet good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So good, we will be ordering more in the New Year."

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No Comment as product not in use however quality is of a good standard"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal and just as the description said."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product is amazing and works far better than expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"THEYTE LOVELY BUT WATER VERY HAZY, LIGHTS NOT VERY CLEAR THINK I WILL HAVE TO TAKE OUT BARLEY STRAW FLAKES"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lights not yet installed so don't know how they work and how they look"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

View more

Other people looked at

 
1 to 6 (of 6 products)    View all        1